Members

Name Email Street City State Zip Code Country Contact Person
United Steel Inc. 164 School St. East Hartford CT 06108 United States Mr.Keith Corneau
Artistic Iron Works LLC maciej@artistic-iw.com 11 Reynolds St. Norwalk CT 06855 United States Mr.Maciej Jankowski
Atlas Metal Works LLC dennis@atlasmetalworksllc.com 48 Commerce Way South Windsor CT 06074 United States Mr.Dennis LaRose
Eastern Metal Works Inc. rweiner@easternmetalworks.com 333 Woodmont Rd. Milford CT 06460 United States Mr.Raymond Weiner
Engineered Building Products Inc. jsmith@ebpfab.com 18 Southwood Dr. Bloomfield CT 06002 United States Mr.Joel Smith
Falling Hammer Productions LLC fallinghammerproductions@yahoo.com 28 Main St. Oakville CT 06779 United States Mr.Peter Thatcher Swarz-Burt
Johnson Co.Inc., C.Sherman info@csjohnson.com 1 Matthews Dr., P.O. Box L East Haddam CT 06423 United States Mr.Curt Johnson
Post Road Iron Works Inc. johng@priw.com 345 West Putnam Ave. Greenwich CT 06830-5296 United States Mr. John Gasparrini
Quality Welding LLC sam@qualityweldingllc.com 61 East Main St. Bristol CT 06010 United States Mr.Samuel A. Walters
Sorge Industries Inc. sorgeind@aol.com 289 Coram Rd. Shelton CT 06484-4529 United States Mr. Thomas L. Sorge
Strocchia & Sons Iron Works lenny@strocchia.com 76 Knowlton St. Bridgeport CT 06608 United States Mr. Len Strocchia
Welding Works Inc. wcamp@weldingworks.com 32 New Rd. Madison CT 06443-2507 United States Mr. Walter P. Camp
Hayn Enterprises LLC carl@hayn.com 51 Inwood Rd. Rocky Hill CT 06067 United States Mr. Carl Hayn
Northeast Iron Works Inc. neiw1213@aol.com 2632 Douglas St., NE Washington DC 20018 United States Mr.Silvio Pronio
Custom Iron Shop Inc. dswarter@customironshop.com P.O. Box 2633 Wilmington DE 19805 United States Mr. Joseph R. Swarter
Deaven Inc., Donald F. 1615 East Ayre St. Newport DE 19804 United States Mr. Donald D. Deaven
Vintage Metalwork Inc. info@vintagemetalwork.com 255 Mullet Run St. Milford DE 19963 United States Mr.Stephen O’R. Curtis
Auciello Iron Works Inc. 560 Main St. Hudson MA 01749 United States Mr.Michael A. Auciello
Capone Iron Corp. s.capone@caponeiron.com 20 Turcotte Memorial Dr., P.O. Box 706 Rowley MA 01969 United States Mr. Stephen J. Capone
DeAngelis Iron Work Inc. csc@deangelisiron.com P.O. Box 350 South Easton MA 02375-0350 United States Mr.Chris Connelly
Graney Metal Design, John F. graneymetal@verizon.net 1920 North Main St. Sheffield MA 01257-9506 United States Mr. John Graney
Mott Iron Works mottironworks@mass.rr.com 105 Town Farm Rd. North Orange MA 01364 United States Mr. Ronald Mott
Rens Welding & Fabricating Inc. rens@renswelding.com 988 Crane Ave., S Taunton MA 02780 United States Mr. Rens Hayes
Republic Iron Works Inc. republicironworks@comcast.net 40 Champion Dr. Chicopee MA 01020 United States Mr. Gary Visconti
Ryan Iron Works Inc. pberube@ryanironworks.com P.O. Box 159 Raynham MA 02767-0159 United States Mr. Paul Berube
Steel Shop Inc., The P.O. Box 387 Wrentham MA 02093-0387 United States Mr. Steve Miller
Steelco Chain Link Fence Erecting Co. Inc. sales@steelcofence.com P.O. Box 520 Needham Heights MA 02494-0992 United States Mr. Dave Meleedy
Stairway Manufacturer’s Association coderep@stairways.org P.O. Box 761 Westminister MA 01473 United States Mr. David W.Cooper
Iron World Mfg. tthompson@ironworldfencing.com 9390 Davis Ave. Laurel MD 20723 United States Mr. Tony Thompson
Action Fabricators & Erectors Inc. martypena@actionfabricators.com 2305 51st Pl. Hyattsville MD 20781 United States Mr. Martin C. Pena
Atlantic Industrial & Mechanical Inc. clay@jwfi.com 5730 Pennington Ave. Baltimore MD 21226 United States Mr. Gordon Clay Lau
Eckart Co., George A. 2630 Hafer St., P.O. Box 4334 Baltimore MD 21223 United States Mr. Clement Gathwright
Koppers Fabricators Inc. josephkoppers@verizon.net 5711 Marlboro Pike, P.O. Box 471059 Forestville MD 20753 United States Mr.Joseph Koppers
Long Fence Co. Inc. bensor@longfence.com 8545 Edgeworth Dr. Capitol Heights MD 20743 United States Mr. Bruce V. Ensor
R & F Metals Inc. contact@rfmetals.com 7607 Poplar Hill Ln. Clinton MD 20735 United States Mr.Roger Flynn
Railing Systems Inc. railingsystems@verizon.net 11858 Pika Dr. Waldorf MD 20602 United States Mr.Lawrence L. Estevez
Red Pepper Forge Inc. jvbrpf@comcast.net P.O. Drawer C North East MD 21901 United States Mr.James V. Bomba
SWS Fabrication Specialist swssteel@aol.com 8275 Parkside Rd. Charlotte Hall MD 20622-3459 United States Mr.William E. Shughart
Thrifty Iron Works richardthrift@msn.com 5627 Lafayette Pl. Hyattsville MD 20781 United States Mr. Richard Thrift
Wally’s Iron Works Inc. dennis@wallysironworks.com 17560 Frederick Rd. Mount Airy MD 21771 United States Mr. Dennis W. Wallace
G-S Co.,The toms@g-sco.com 7920 Stansbury Rd. Baltimore MD 21222 United States Mr. Tom Schap
King Architectural Metals – MD steven.wilkinson@kingmetals.com 6301 Eastern Ave. Baltimore MD 21224 United States Mr.Steven Wilkinson
Priestley Lightning Protection LLC will@zerozap.com 1280 Cape Moonshine Rd. Piermont NH 03779 United States Mr.Will Priestley
Charles Smith Steel LLC todd9727@aol.com 115 North Main St. Boscawen NH 03303-1106 United States Mr. Todd Smith
Chasse Welding & Fabricating Inc., S.L. s.chasse@slchassesteelfab.com 8 Christine Dr. Hudson NH 03051-3026 United States Mr.Stephen L. Chasse
New Hampshire Steel Fabricators Inc. mginnard@nhsteelfab.com 17 Lamy Dr. Goffstown NH 03045-5219 United States Mr.Mark Ginnard
Interstate Mfg. Associates Inc. intmfg@myfairpoint.net 169 Sunapee St., P.O. Box 808 Newport NH 03773-0808 United States Mr.Craig R. Jennison
Railco Metalcraft wshelton@railcometalcraft.com 22 Park Place Butler NJ 07405 United States Mr.Wes Shelton
Vincentown Ironworks thegateman@verizon.net 24 Church St. Vincentown NJ 08088 United States Mr.Todd Jordan
South Camden Iron Works Inc. mkowal@sciw.com 534 Swedesboro Ave., P.O. Box 238 Mickleton NJ 08056-0238 United States Mr.Mitch Kowal
LMK Waterjet jotool835@yahoo.com 835 Fairfield Ave. Kenilworth NJ 07033 United States Mr.Herb Olbrich
Accent Fence Inc. gcaccent@aol.com 1450 Bremen Ave., P.O. Box 656 Egg Harbor City NJ 08215 United States Mr.Greg Carnesale
Advanced Cutting Services bob@acswaterjet.com 169 East Highland Pkwy. Roselle NJ 07203 United States Mr.Bob Balchunas
Armadillo Metalworks Inc. office@armadillometal.com 61 Willett St., Bldg. L, Ste. 1 Passaic NJ 07055 United States Mr.Philippe Fiers
Artistic Railings Inc. info@artisticrail.com 500 River Dr. Garfield NJ 07026-3220 United States Mr. Tom Zuzik, Jr.
Cacciola Iron Works 65 North 9th St. Paterson NJ 07522 United States Mr. Sal Cacciola
Clem’s Ornamental Iron Works sales@clemsironworks.com 110 Eleventh St. Piscataway NJ 08854-1573 United States Mr. Clem Carfaro, III
Collo Ornamental Iron Inc. colloiron@aol.com 1723 Somers Point Rd. Egg Harbor Township NJ 08234-8508 United States Mr.Jim Collo
Country Metals countrymetals@gmail.com 77 Kerlin Rd. Salem NJ 08079 United States Mr.John Allen
Johnson Design, T. P.O. Box 37 Hopewell NJ 08525 United States Mr.Terrence Johnson
L.M.C.Corp. vincent.thomas@l-m-c.com 77 2nd Ave. Paterson NJ 07514-2005 United States Mr.Vincent Thomas
La Forge de Style LLC info@laforgedestyle.com 57 Romanelli Ave. South Hackensack NJ 07606 United States Mr.Jacky DuPont
Majka Railing Co. Inc. majkarailing@optonline.net 125 McBride Ave. Paterson NJ 07501 United States Mr.Keith Majka
S & S Mfg. ssrails@aol.com 18 Edgeboro Rd. East Brunswick NJ 08816-1635 United States Mr.Steve Silverman
SRS Inc. dan@srs-metals.com P.O. Box 4277 Metuchen NJ 08840-4277 United States Mr.Dan Bellware
Tri-Steel Fabricators t3steelfab@aol.com 501 Prospect St., P.O. Box 5756 Trenton NJ 08638 United States Mr.James Werosta
Trylon info@trylonrailing.com 136 Park Ave. Lyndhurst NJ 07071-1420 United States Mr.Ralph Marchione
Architectural Iron Designs Inc. aisales@archirondesign.com 950 South 2nd St. Plainfield NJ 07063 United States Mr.Jay Shah
Blum & Co. Inc., Julius bluminfo@juliusblum.com P.O. Box 816 Carlstadt NJ 07072-0816 United States Ms.Joanne Blum
Bridgeton Drafting Co. LLC info@bridgetondrafting.com 520 North West Ave. Vineland NJ 08360 United States Mr.David Busarello
Donaldson Co., Robert J. donaldsonco@verizon.net 1287 Glassboro Rd. Williamstown NJ 08094-3507 United States Mr.Douglas A. Donaldson
Mac Metals Inc. sales@macmetals.com 936 Harrison Ave. Kearny NJ 07032 United States Mr.Mark Sisson
Middleton & Company Insurance richard.gaynor@middletonins.com 186 Halsey Rd. Newton NJ 07860-0007 United States Mr.Richard Gaynor
Mariah Metal Products ray@mariahmetal.com 89 Tec St. Hicksville NY 11801 United States Mr.Raymond O’Leary, Jr.
Startup Steel LLC cistartup@aol.com P.O. Box 423 Pound Ridge NY 10576 United States Mr.Cliff Startup
Tebbens Steel LLC tat@tebbenssteel.com 10 Canal St. Center Moriches NY 11934 United States Mr.Tom Tebbens, Sr.
Alpha Iron Works LLC 65 Goodway Dr., S Rochester NY 14623-3018 United States Mr.Van Economides
Bracci Iron Works 1440 Utica Ave. Brooklyn NY 11203-6619 United States Mr.Michael Bracci
C & P Fabricators Inc. charles.celeste@yahoo.com 4230 Industrial Pl. Island Park NY 11558-1615 United States Mr.Charles Celeste
Clark & Wilkins Industries Inc. mail@clarkandwilkins.com 1871 Park Ave. New York NY 10035-1318 United States Mr.Ken Flowers
D’Agostino Iron Works Inc. dagostinoiron@frontiernet.net 740 Campbell St. Rochester NY 14611-1239 United States Mr.Ken D’Agostino
Fine Architectural Metalsmiths info@iceforge.com P.O. Box 30 Chester NY 10918-0030 United States Mr.Edward Mack
Gold Coast Metal Works Inc. info@gcmw.com 118 Bay Ave. Huntington Bay NY 11743 United States Mr.Alain Olivier
Goldens Bridge Unit Step Co. Inc. gbunitstep@aol.com 1240 Route 52 Carmel NY 10512-4550 United States Mr.Doug M. Weck, Sr.
Great Lakes Ornamental Iron Inc. fledtke@greatlakesornamentaliron.com 864 Parma Center Rd. Hilton NY 14468 United States Mr.Fredrick Ledtke
Horst Around the House horstinc@aol.com 61 North Cross Rd. Lagrangeville NY 12540 United States Mr.Werner Horst
International Creative Metal Inc. icmetalinc@msn.com 37-28 61st St. Woodside NY 11377-2538 United States Mr.Setrak Agonian
Island Fabricators info@islandfencecompany.com 5 Tulip Pl. Garden City Park NY 11040-5314 United States Mr.Lawrence Gordon
Jax Chemical 640 South Fulton Ave. Mt. Vernon NY 10550 United States Mr.Anthony Nappi
Kryten Iron Works plavelli@kryteniron.com 3 Browns Ln. Hawthorne NY 10532 United States Mr.Peter Lavelli
Mineola Iron Works Co. margretoma916@optonline.net 367 Sagamore Ave. Mineola NY 11501-1919 United States Mr.Helmut Dill
NE&WS Metal Works Inc. metalworks@neandws.com 60 – 85 60th St. Maspeth NY 11378 United States Mr.Jacek Medlarz
Old Dutchman’s Wrought Iron info@oldutchman.com 2800 Millersport Hwy. Getzville NY 14068 United States Mr.Keith Deck
Paley Studios Ltd. info@albertpaley.com 25 North Washington St. Rochester NY 14614 United States Mr.Robert Chan
Raulli & Sons Inc. mail@raulliandsons.com 213 Teall Ave. Syracuse NY 13210-1291 United States Mr.Rich Raulli
Raulli’s Iron Works Inc. agost@raullis.com 133 Mill St. Rome NY 13440-6945 United States Mr.Agost Raulli
Rochester Stair & Railing Inc. rochesterstair@yahoo.com 448 Portland Ave. Rochester NY 14605 United States Mr.Lance Kellett
Skyline Steel Corp. skymetro@aol.com 289 Scholes St. Brooklyn NY 11206-1738 United States Mr. Arthur Rubinstein
Spirit Ironworks spiritironworks@verizon.net 736 Montauk Hwy. Bayport NY 11705 United States Ms.Rachel Miller
Star Wire Mesh Fabricators Inc. jpavur@starwiremesh.com P.O. Box 678 New York NY 10035 United States Mr.Joe Pavur
Sure Iron Works stevehorn@sureiron.com 86 Georgia Ave. Brooklyn NY 11207-2402 United States Mr.Steve Horn
United Iron Inc. randyr@unitedironinc.com 6 Roslyn Pl. Mount Vernon NY 10550-4587 United States Mr.Randy Rifelli
Waverly Iron Corp. apizzichemi@waverlyiron.com 25 Commercial Blvd. Medford NY 11763-1531 United States Mr.Anthony Pizzichemi
D.J.A. Imports Ltd. info@djaimports.com 1672 East 233rd St. Bronx NY 10466-3306 United States Ms.Gina Pietrocola
Industrial Coverage Corp. jmromeo@industrialcoverage.com 62 South Ocean Ave. Patchogue NY 11772 United States Mr.Joe Romeo
Lewis Brass & Copper Co. Inc. sales@lewisbrass.com 69-60 79th St., P.O. Box 67 Middle Village NY 11379-0067 United States Mr.Richard Bacharach
Tri-State Shearing & Bending 366 Herzl St. Brooklyn NY 11212 United States Mr.Alan Blaier
Ornamental Metal Institute of NY higbee@ominy.org 211 East 43rd St., Ste. 804 New York NY 10017-4707 United States Mr.Gary Higbee
Brakewell Steel Fab. Inc. info@brakewell.com 55 Leone Ln. Chester NY 10918-1300 United States Mr.Dan Doyle
Universal Supplies Associates yaronpinson@hotmail.com 124 Louisiana Ave. Brooklyn NY 11207 United States Mr.Yaron Pinson
North East Gate Operator Supply Co. info@northeastgate.com 125 West Hills Rd. Huntington Station NY 11746-3144 United States Ms.Cathy Pastena
Bucks Fab & Iron LLC arcsnsparks@verizon.net P.O. Box 135 Sellersville PA 18960 United States Mr.Bruce Craven
Z & H Iron Works zhdesign@ptd.net 301 Main Ave. Hawley PA 18428 United States Mr.Christopher T. Hughes
Kelly Iron Works Inc. pfk@kellyiron.com 1422 Remington St. Chester PA 19013 United States Mr.Padraig Kelly
Accurate Iron mike@accurateiron.com 2635 Three Mile Run Rd. Perkasie PA 18944 United States Mr.Michael Garis
Allen’s Iron Works LLC 663 Penn St. Yeadon PA 19050 United States Mr.Walter J. Massinger
American Precision Powder Coating LLC jverostek@appowdercoating.com 2750 Constitution Blvd. Beaver Falls PA 15010 United States Mr.Jim Verostek
Anderson Welding & Sons LLC andersonweld3@comcast.net 100 Ehrenpfort Ave. Oreland PA 19075 United States Mr.Robert B. Anderson
Anvil Iron Works Inc. anvilironworksinc@verizon.net 1022-26 Washington Ave. Philadelphia PA 19147-3834 United States Mr.William Natoli, III
Armin Iron Works Inc. arminiron@verizon.net 1800 Preble Ave. Pittsburgh PA 15233 United States Mr.Aldo DeCiantis
BenFab Inc. bill@benfabrailings.com 13 South Highland Ave. Lansdowne PA 19050 United States Mr.Bill Bendinelli
Burdette Ironworks burdettenetworks@gmail.com 36 North Fayette St. Mercersburg PA 07236 United States Mr.Kyle Burdette
Compass Ironworks 1406 West Kings Hwy. Gap PA 17527 United States Mr.Amos Glich
Creative Forge – Reichert Corp. info@creativeforge.com 4120 Old Bethlehem Pk. Telford PA 18969-1127 United States Mr.J. Edward Clemens
Crystal Metalworks msmith@crystalmetalworks.com 3275 Penn St. Hatfield PA 19440 United States Mr.Michael Smith
Cuper Studios LLC eric@cuperstudios.com 2436 Birch St. Easton PA 18042 United States Mr.Eric Cuper
DeVito Brothers & Son Inc. 2565 Haverford Rd. Ardmore PA 19003 United States Mr.Sal DeVito
Ebinger Iron Works Inc. wlm@ebingeriron.com Keystone Ave., P.O. Box 251 Schuylkill Haven PA 17972-0251 United States Mr.William L. Miller
Emmel Ornamental Iron Inc., Louis 33 Evelyn Dr. Coraopolis PA 15108-3433 United States Mr.Ronald E. Koller
Fierro Iron Works fierroironworks@verizon.net 407 East LaFayette St. Norristown PA 19401 United States Mr.Jim Haggerty
Filippi Brothers Inc. 7722 Winston Rd. Philadelphia PA 19118 United States Mr.Sam S. Filippi
Gehret Wire Works 437 North 11th St. Philadelphia PA 19123-3701 United States Mr.Robbie Ebert
Groll Ornamental Iron Works ornman6527@comcast.net 1201 Becks Run Rd. Pittsburgh PA 15210-3113 United States Mr.John A. Groll, Jr.
Hazleton Iron Works Inc. haziron@gmail.com 154 North Cedar St. Hazleton PA 18201-6609 United States Mr.James Uston
Heritage Industries Inc. sales@heritageindustries.net 600 Fountain St Pittsburgh PA 15238 United States Mr.Rob Gladu
Hiller’s Heating & A/C 306 East 11th St. Berwick PA 18603 United States Mr.David Hiller
Keystone Metals Inc. info@keystonemetals.com 6620 Kelly St. Pittsburgh PA 15206-4134 United States Mr.Christopher D. Reiling
Leuenberger Inc., H.R. rleuen@aol.com 4006 Old Rte. 8 Allison Park PA 15101-3039 United States Mr.Robert J. Leuenberger
M. Cohen & Sons Inc. acohen@mcohenandsons.com 400 Reed Rd. Broomall PA 19008 United States Mr.Allen J. Cohen
Moore & Morford Inc. jpm@mmsteelfab.com 1030 Broad St., P.O. Box 759 Greensburg PA 15601-0759 United States Mr. James P. Morford
Northern Iron Works Inc. 2955 Franks Rd. Bethayres PA 19006 United States Mr.Howard Dupee
Pucci & Associates Inc., Richard R. sales@pucciandassociates.com 1765 Stout Dr. Ivyland PA 18974-1154 United States Mr.Richard Pucci
Scranton Craftsmen Inc. P.O. Box 97 Throop PA 18512-1114 United States Mr.P. Frank “Bud” Kozik
Sender Ornamental Iron Works 742 Cooper Ave. Johnstown PA 15906-1098 United States Mr.Wilfried Sender
Shrock Fabrication info@shrockfab.com 229 Maple Ave. Bird In Hand PA 17505 United States Mr.Stanley Shrock
Sippel Co. Inc. 101 Port Ambridge Dr. Ambridge PA 15003-2544 United States Mr.David J. Sippel
Steel Welding steeljw@comcast.net 2063 Lovi Rd. Freedom PA 15042-9326 United States Mr.John Steel
W & K Steel LLC 98 Antisbury St. Rankin PA 15104-1186 United States Mr.Edward C. Wilhelm
Bavarian Iron Works Co. ttbiwcom@verizon.net 619 Pennbrook Ave. Lansdale PA 19446 United States Mr.Gerhard P. Wurster
Hendrick Mfg., Perforated Metals Div. sales@hendrickmfg.com 1 Seventh Ave. Carbondale PA 18407 United States Mr.Erik M. Latranyi
Iron Shop, The info@theironshop.com 400 Reed Rd. Broomall PA 19008-4065 United States Mr.Sam Cohen
Capco Steel mcaparco@capcocorp.com 33 Acorn St. Providence RI 02903 United States Mr.Michael Caparco, Sr.
Westbay Welding westbaywelding@aol.com 19 Locust Ave. Warwick RI 02886 United States Mr. Andrew T. Quinn
Warren Rinehart boneman@mac.com 1282 Arnold Bay Rd. Panton VT 05491 United States Mr.Warren Rinehart
Hubbardton Forge Route 30, P.O. Box 827 Castleton VT 05735-0827 United States Mr.Reed Hampton
Nop’s Metalworks lsnop@comcast.net 4165 Rt. 7, S Middlebury VT 05753 United States Mr.Louis Nop